Mandatory Dis. & Admission Form

Science Master 2016

Final Round of science master has been successfully conducted.

Hemendra Chadrawanshi from Holycross H.S.S kawardha and Bhupendra kumar DewanganWesleyan Hindi med.School Rajnandgaon got first prize.

Manish kumar sahu, Govt. H.S.S Somani.  and khusboo Dewangan,Saraswati shishu Mandir,Dongargarh stood second

Komal chand from govt.H.S.S Anjora stood third.

photos of programs are uploaded in gallery section.



Comments are closed.